All proposals on the agenda were adopted cf. the notice that was published on the Oslo Stock Exchange on 21 January 2016.

The proposed elections to the Board of Directors and Nomination committee were approved in accordance with the recommendation from the Nomination committee.

The Board of Directors will after this be comprised of the following members:

– Charlotte Brogren Karlberg (Chairman of the Board)
– Ragnhild Wahl
– Tore Valderhaug
– Snorre Kjesbu
– Anders Hagen (employee elected)
– Sissel Lillevik Larsen (employee elected)

The Nomination Committee will after this be comprised by the following members:

– Jeanett Bergan (Chairman)
– Thomas Alexander Vogt
– Andreas Berdal Lorentzen

The complete minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting is attached to this release and is available on

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

About Q-Free Q-Free is a leading global supplier of products and solutions within the global ITS market. The Q-Free Group has approximately 430 employees with offices in 20 countries and presence on all continents. The Q-Free head office is in Trondheim, Norway. Q-Free is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker QFR.
Twitter: @Q-FreeASA