All proposals on the agenda were adopted cf. the notice of the Annual General Meeting that was published on Oslo Stock Exchange on 29 April 2015.

The proposed elections to the Board of Directors and Nomination committee were approved in accordance with the recommendation from the Nomination committee.

The Board will after this consist of the following members:

– Terje Walther Christoffersen (Chairman of the Board)

– Charlotte Jansdotter Brogren

– Jan Pihl Grimnes

– Ragnhild Wahl

– Anders Endre Nybø

– Anders Hagen (employee elected)

– Monika Lie Larsen (employee elected)

The complete minutes of the Annual General Meeting are attached to this release and are also available on

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

For further information, please contact:

CEO Thomas Falck, cell: +47 468 00 767

CFO Roar Østbø, cell: +47 932 45 175

About Q-Free 

Q-Free is a leading global supplier of products and solutions within Road User Charging and Advanced Transportation Management Systems. The Q-Free Group has more than 400 employees with offices in 19 countries and presence on all continents. The Q-Free head office is in Trondheim, Norway. Q-Free is listed on Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker QFR. 

Twitter: @Q-FreeASA