Q-Free ASA: Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2014

All proposals on the agenda were adopted. It was resolved that no dividends will be distributed for the financial year 2013.

The proposed elections to the Board of Directors and Nomination committee were approved in accordance with the recommendation from the Nomination committee. 

The Board will after this consist of the following members:

– Terje Christoffersen (Chairman of the Board)

– Charlotte Brogren

– Jan Pihl Grimnes

– Selma Kveim

– Anders Hagen (employee elected)

– Monika Lie Larsen (employee elected)

The complete minutes of the Annual General Meeting are attached to this release and are also available on

For further information, please contact:

CEO Thomas Falck, cell: +47 468 00 767 

CFO Roar Østbø, cell: +47 932 45 175  

About Q-Free Q-Free is a leading global supplier of products and solutions within Road User Charging and Advanced Transportation Management Systems. The company has approximately 350 employees in 17 countries and is represented on all continents. The company’s main offices are in Trondheim, Norway. Q-Free is listed on Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker QFR.